2019 Edition

Kenneth Macpherson
Laurent André
Arnaud Donckele
3 stars chef
Andréas Mavrommatis
1 star chef
Lionel Seret

Discover the complete list of winners of the 20th Hospitality Awards, presided over by Mr. Kenneth Macpherson, CEO Europe, Africa, Middle East and Asia of IHG Hotels & Resorts, the world's 4th largest hotel group.

This very special edition saw the two founders of Accor, Paul Dubrule and Gérard Pélisson, being celebrated for their major contribution to the hotel industry.

Other editions