2021 Edition

Satya Anand
Andréas Mavrommatis
1 star chef
Lionel Seret

Discover the complete list of winners of the 21th Hospitality Awards, presided over by Mr. Satya Anand, President EMEA, Marriott International.

This edition was once again placed Under the High Patronage of Mr Emmanuel MACRON, President of the French Republic.

Other editions