Brings together all the leading hospitality groups from across the world.

Scroll Down Arrow - Construktion X Webflow Template

Corporate Awards

The Hospitality Awards® is all about honoring hospitality industry professionals, showcasing the latest innovations and inspiring passion for continuous learning.

It´s not just any other awards - it´s one of the most important recognitions given by the industry to the people who make its heart beat. It brings together the entire hospitality family to celebrate and highlight the hard work and dedication of its partners.

Apply now


Make your project stand out.

Awards partners

Hospitality Lovers

Contact us

If your request concerns the Hospitality Awards, please fill in the form below. For all other inquiries about Hospitality ON or other events, please send an e-mail. You can also call us from Monday to Friday, from 9:00 am to 6:30 pm.

Thank you

Thanks for reaching out. We will get back to you soon.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Presidents of the
Hospitality Awards

The Presidents of the Hospitality Awards are esteemed individuals who serve as top leaders in the hotel industry, overseeing and guiding the recognition and celebration of excellence within the sector.

Puneet Chhatwal

Managing Director & CEO, IHCL

Ceremony President in 2024

Dillip Rajakarier

Group CEO, Minor International

Ceremony President in 2023

Simon Vincent

Executive VP & President EMEA, Hilton

Ceremony President in 2022

David Layani

President & CEO, onepoint

Jury President in 2023

Christophe Barraud

Economist, Market Securities

Jury President in 2022

Christian Karembeu

International player

Jury President in 2021